Overcoming Adversity


I have to say that the past two weeks have been hell. I am still trying to shake the flu, getting older does not make this much easier at all. I have also seen my “Darker Side” emerge with having bipolar disorder. I do believe that these two have fed off of each other. Still waiting for some e-mails about the Developmental cycling, I just hope I will be healthy enough to follow through when I do. There may be a time soon where I will be not making regular posts due to a hospitalization. At that time I will be making notes to share the journey.

Leave a Reply

